Logo 2 White Blue 1




Notre Dame Men's Club Lacrosse is a competitive non-varsity program that offers students from the Notre Dame and Holy Cross communities the opportunity to play and compete in lacrosse at a high level while maintaining a balance with rigorous academic coursework. 

Every year we travel in both the fall and spring semesters to compete against top clubs in the Midwest. We formally compete in the Great Lakes Lacrosse League, but also play top programs in the MCLA and NCLL. Since joining the GLLL in 2013, we have won four league titles.

For the 2022 season, we traveled to games and tournaments across the Midwest that spanned Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, and Wisconsin. We unfortunately came up short in a hard fought battle in the GLLL championship, losing 9-8 in overtime. However, with a cohort of talented underclassmen and graduate school additions in 2023, we are looking to bring some more titles back to South Bend. 

The program was founded in 2012 by Connor Stacy and Andrew Kuhn.

                                2018 GLLL Champions                                 
2017 GLLL Champions
2016 GLLL Champions
2014 GLLL Champions